China Telecom Corporation Limited
(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Audit Committee       

Mr. Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius (Chairman)
Independent Non-Executive Director

Professor Xu Erming
Independent Non-Executive Director

Madam Wang Hsuehming
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yeung Chi Wai, Jason
Independent Non-Executive Director

updated 16th April, 2021

  • Corporate Governance
  • Company's Index

  • © Copyright 1996-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved.
    DISCLAIMER: Ltd makes no guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of any information provided on this website. Under no circumstances shall Ltd be liable for damages resulting from the use of the information provided on this website.
    TRADEMARK & COPYRIGHT: All intellectual property rights subsisting in the contents of this website belong to Ltd or have been lawfully licensed to Ltd for use on this website. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved. Reproduction of this website in whole or in part without the express written permission of Ltd is strictly prohibited.
    TERMS OF USE: Please read the Terms of Use governing the use of our website.